Archiving emails of users who have left an organisation

When archiving (converting to shared mailbox), the following tasks need to be carried out:

  • Convert mailbox to a shared mailbox (also stop user from being able to log in).
  • Hide user from address list.
  • Remove any licenses associated with users account.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk